Our team

Welcome to our team page where you can find details of the senior management team at Collaborative Procurement Partnership. 

Chris Hassall

Director

NHS Supply Chain: Rehabilitation, Disabled Services, Women's Health and Associated Consumables 


christopher.hassall@supplychain.nhs.uk

Khalid Shihadah

National Clinical Engagement and Implementation Manager

NHS Supply Chain: Orthopaedics, Trauma and Spine, and Ophthalmology


khalid.shihadah@supplychain.nhs.uk

Jane Harrison

Director

NHS Supply Chain: Sterile Intervention Equipment and Associated Consumables  


jane.harrison@supplychain.nhs.uk

Carol Piggott

National Category Manager

NHS Supply Chain: Rehabilitation, Disabled Services, Women's Health and Associated Consumables 


Carol.Piggott@supplychain.nhs.uk

John Tyrrell

National Category Manager

NHS Supply Chain: Sterile Intervention Equipment and Associated Consumables 


John.Tyrrell@supplychain.nhs.uk

Helen Lisle

Managing Director


Executive assistant to Helen Lisle: Victoria.remington-smith@supplychain.nhs.uk

Claire Povey

Director of Business and Performance


claire.povey@cpp.nhs.uk

Steve Vandyken

Director

NHS Supply Chain: Orthopaedics, Trauma and Spine, and Opthalmology


steve.vandyken@supplychain.nhs.uk

Stephanie McCarthy

National Clinical Engagement and Implementation Manager

NHS Supply Chain: Sterile Intervention Equipment and Associated Consumables


stephanie.mccarthy@supplychain.nhs.uk

David Hall

National Category Manager

NHS Supply Chain: Orthopaedics, Trauma and Spine, and Opthalmology


david.hall4@supplychain.nhs.uk

Simon Hall

National Clinical Engagement and Implementation Manager

NHS Supply Chain: Rehabilitation, Disabled Services, Women's Health and Associated Consumables 


simon.hall5@supplychain.nhs.uk